BONUS Do This Today: Holy F*uck Comedy Album Recording


Tonight check out the Downtown Independent check out the first of 4 tapings for a future comedy album by Holy F*ck. It’s featuring TJ Miller, Eric Andre, Sean Patton, Andy Peters, Hampton Yount, Raj Desai, Lizzy Cooperman, Sean Green, Jake Weisman, and Matt Ingebretson. It’s hosted by Dave Ross and Jeff Wattenhofer.

Event: Holy F*uck Comedy Album Recording (event link)
Location: The Downtown Independent, 251 S. Main St, Los Angeles CA 90012
Time: 9pm
Cost: FREE!
FYI: There will be four album taping days and this is just day 1. So if you miss it, there will be other chances.